Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

Lynette Pohlman headshot

Lynette Pohlman

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

 

Dave Faux headshot

David Faux

Interpretation Specialist
dafaux@iastate.edu
 

Nancy Gebhart headshot

Nancy Gebhart

Educator of Visual Literacy and Learning
nancyg@iastate.edu

 

Adrienne Gennett headshot

Adrienne Gennett

Assistant Curator of Collections and Education
agennett@iastate.edu

 

Susan Larson headshot

Susan Larson

Administrative Specialist
sklarson@iastate.edu

 

Erin O’Malley

Campus Outreach Coordinator
omalley@iastate.edu

 

Sue Olson headshot

Sue Olson

Development Secretary
sdolson@iastate.edu


Allison Sheridan headshot

Allison Sheridan

Collections Manager, Publications Coordinator, and Farm House Museum Manager
aclone@iastate.edu

 

© 2018 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.