Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

Lynette Pohlman Lilah Anderson

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

Curator of Education 
lilaha@iastate.edu

 

Adrienne Gennett Susan Larson

Curator 
agennett@iastate.edu

Administrative Specialist
sklarson@iastate.edu

 

Sydney Marshall Sue Olson

Curator
sydney21@iastate.edu

Development Secretary
sdolson@iastate.edu

 

Allison Sheridan Alisha Abner

Curator, Farm House Museum; Manager of Collections, Communications & Publications
aclone@iastate.edu

Communications Specialist II
aabner@iastate.edu

 

 

(Open)

Museum Security & Education Program Assistant

 

Not sure who to contact?

Email museums@iastate.edu or fill out the contact form.

 

 

© 2021 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.