Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

Meet the people behind your University Museums:

 

Lynette Pohlman (Open)

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

Educator of Visual Literacy and Learning

 

Adrienne Gennett (Open)

Curator 
Brunnier Art Museum

agennett@iastate.edu

Business Administrator II

 

Sydney Marshall Sue Olson

Curator
Christian Petersen Art Museum,
Art on Campus Collection

sydney21@iastate.edu

Development Secretary
Donations, Museums Membership

sdolson@iastate.edu

 

Allison Sheridan Alisha Abner

Curator
Farm House Museum;
Manager of Collections, Communications, & Publications

aclone@iastate.edu

Communications Specialist II
Marketing, Public Relations, Website, Photos, Video, Social Media, eNews
aabner@iastate.edu

 

 

Nicholas Scott

Museum Security & Education Program Assistant
Tours, Docents, ISU Curriculum Collaborations, Programs & Events
nascott1@iastate.edu

 

Not sure who to contact?

Email museums@iastate.edu or fill out the contact form.

 

 

© 2022 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.