Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

NOW HIRING

Director of Development (with the ISU Foundation)

Meet with donors and connect to philanthropic interests. Blend your professional knowledge, relationship management skills, and talent with philanthropic strategies.

Bachelor's degree strongly preferred; advanced degree preferred or appropriate combination of education and relatable experience.

Apply Online

Meet the people behind your University Museums:

 

Lynette Pohlman

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

 

Adrienne Gennett (Open)

Curator 
Brunnier Art Museum

agennett@iastate.edu

Business Administrator

 

Sydney Marshall Sue Olson

Curator
Christian Petersen Art Museum,
Art on Campus Collection

sydney21@iastate.edu

Development Secretary
Donations, Museums Membership

sdolson@iastate.edu

 

Allison Sheridan Alisha Abner

Curator
Farm House Museum;
Manager of Collections, Communications, & Publications

aclone@iastate.edu

Communications Specialist
Marketing, Public Relations, Website, Photos, Video, Social Media, eNews
aabner@iastate.edu

 

 

Nicholas Scott

Caitlin Patton

Museum Security & Education Program Assistant
Tours, Docents, ISU Curriculum Collaborations, Programs & Events
nascott1@iastate.edu

Museum Security & Education Program Assistant
cpatton@iastate.edu

 

Not sure who to contact?

Email museums@iastate.edu or fill out the contact form.

 

 

© 2022 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.