Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

Lynette Pohlman

Lilah Anderson
Adrienne Gennett

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

Curator of Education 
lilaha@iastate.edu

Curator 
agennett@iastate.edu

 

Susan Larson

Sydney Marshall
Sue Olson

Administrative Specialist
sklarson@iastate.edu

Curator
sydney21@iastate.edu

Development Secretary
sdolson@iastate.edu

 

Brooke Rogers

Allison Sheridan
Alisha Abner

Interpretive Specialist
barogers@iastate.edu

 

 

Curator, Farm House Museum; Manager of Collections, Communications & Publications
aclone@iastate.edu

Communications Specialist II
aabner@iastate.edu

 

 

© 2021 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.