Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

Now Hiring

Full-time Business Administrator II

Work with students, distinguished professors, donors, and artists and your career can have an artful impact! Budgets, procedures, reports, and proposals are part of this full-time position.

Requires a bachelor's degree + 2 years of related experience.

Job posting closes Aug. 31

Apply Online

Meet the people behind your University Museums:

   

Lynette Pohlman

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

Allison Sheridan

Curator
Farm House Museum;
Manager of Collections, Communications, & Publications

aclone@iastate.edu

Adrienne Gennett

Curator 
Brunnier Art Museum

agennett@iastate.edu

Sydney Marshall

Curator
Christian Petersen Art Museum,
Art on Campus Collection

sydney21@iastate.edu

Alisha Abner

Communications Specialist
Marketing, Public Relations, Website, Photos, Video, Social Media, eNews
aabner@iastate.edu

Sue Olson

Development Secretary
Donations, Museums Membership

sdolson@iastate.edu

Nicholas Scott

Museum Security & Education Program Assistant
Tours, Docents, ISU Curriculum Collaborations, Programs & Events
nascott1@iastate.edu

Caitlin Patton

Museum Security & Education Program Assistant
cpatton@iastate.edu

Not sure who to contact?

Email museums@iastate.edu or fill out the contact form.

 

© 2022 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.