Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

Lynette Pohlman

Lilah Anderson
Adrienne Gennett

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

Curator of Education and Visual Literacy Program
lilaha@iastate.edu

Associate Curator of
Collections & Education

agennett@iastate.edu

 

Susan Larson

Sydney Marshall
Sue Olson

Administrative Specialist
sklarson@iastate.edu

Assistant Curator
sydney21@iastate.edu

Development Secretary
sdolson@iastate.edu

 

Brooke Rogers

Allison Sheridan
 

Interpretive Specialist
barogers@iastate.edu

 

 

Manager of Collections, Communications & Publications;
Curator, Farm House Museum

aclone@iastate.edu

 

 

 

© 2021 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.