Skip to main content
ISU University Museums
Main Content

Staff

Lynette Pohlman

Lilah Anderson
David Faux

Director and Chief Curator
lpohlman@iastate.edu

 

Educator of Visual Literacy
and Learning

lilaha@iastate.edu

Interpretation Specialist
dafaux@iastate.edu

 

 

Adrienne Gennett

Betsy Grabinski
Susan Larson

Associate Curator
agennett@iastate.edu

Communications Specialist
betsyg@iastate.edu

Administrative Specialist
sklarson@iastate.edu

 

   

Sue Olson

Allison Sheridan

 

Development Secretary
sdolson@iastate.edu

 

Museum Collections Manager,
Publications Coordinator, and
Farm House Museum Manager

aclone@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

© 2019 University Museums, Iowa State University. All rights reserved.